Posted by: Ann Corcoran | December 23, 2015

Are you in Democrat Rep. John Delaney’s district?

Delaney has a survey he would like you to fill out about what are your priority concerns for 2016.  I told him national security and a moratorium on Muslim immigration to America (of course this was a write-in, LOL! it was not an option he offered) were my top concerns.

Frankly, in my opinion immigration is the only issue for 2016 because once they get the numbers high enough there will be no going back.

Check it out by clicking here.

Or watch for an e-mail directly from his office.


Responses

  1. Hi Ann,
    I clicked the link to Delaney’s letter and read the the letter; however, when I clicked the link to his survey I got a “Form not available” message. I clicked onto both places in the letter to get to the form, both said form not available.
    Imagine that!

    • Bummer because it might have been set up just for me and since I answered it that somehow voids it. Maybe go to his website and see if he has something there. You didn’t get one in your own e-mail I assume? Merry Christmas!

      • I did not receive an e-mail from Delaney but I might check out his web site.
        I hope you had a great Christmas.
        Greg


Leave a Reply

Categories

