Posted by: Ann Corcoran | June 2, 2012

Wow! Blaine Young makes Immigrants’ List ‘Hall of Shame’

You’ve surely seen it, but for those who haven’t….

Frederick County, MD Commissioners President and popular talk radio personality, Blaine Young, joins an impressive group of heroes fighting the good fight against illegal immigration.   The Immigrants’ List places him in their second annual ‘Hall of Shame’ along with the likes of Sheriff Joe Arpaio, Kansas Secretary of State Kris Kobach and Arizona Governor Jan Brewer.

We should also thank the folks at the pro-open borders Immigrants’ List for bringing to our attention others we should be thanking for their good work, but who haven’t become household names (yet!).

Here is the story and THE LIST at HuffPo (hat tip: Jim):

This week, Immigrants’ List unveiled the inductees into its second annual Local Hall of Shame. This is a list focused exclusively on the ten worst anti-immigrant local politicians in America. These are politicians who have benefited politically from spreading fear and misinformation about immigration, and have enacted harmful policies that are hurting local economies and hurting families.

Immigrants’ List is a bipartisan political action committee dedicated to electing lawmakers who are pro-immigration and highlighting and working to defeat obstructionist politicians.

See the 2012 Inductees (with photos) at the List’s website.

Way to go Blaine!



  1. Told ya he was a good guy! lol

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s


%d bloggers like this: