Posted by: Ann Corcoran | March 19, 2012

Bristol Palin is waiting for Obama phone call

Honestly I thought I wrapped up the Sandra Fluke issue on Friday before I went away, but I see it’s not over yet.    Checking e-mail and just basically catching up on news here at Gateway Pundit I see that Bristol Palin has written to President Obama to ask when her phone call might be coming (remember Obama called the 30-year-old Fluke to comfort her and praise her after Limbaugh called her a “slut”).

Check out Bristol’s letter calling out Obama for his hypocrisy, but more importantly click on the link to see what Bill Maher said of then teenager Bristol.  Frankly, I don’t follow Maher’s vile show so I had never seen this clip.  “Slut” is nothing compared to what Maher said, and yes, I think you will all agree, Maher’s donation to Obama is “dirty” money because it came from shows like this one.

Watch the clip and here is a little of what Bristol said (emphasis mine):

If Maher talked about Malia and Sasha that way, you’d return his dirty money and the Secret Service would probably have to restrain you. After all, I’ve always felt you understood my plight more than most because your mom was a teenager.* That’s why you stood up for me when you were campaigning against Sen. McCain and my mom — you said vicious attacks on me should be off limits.

Yet I wonder if the Presidency has changed you. Now that you’re in office, it seems you’re only willing to defend certain women. You’re only willing to take a moral stand when you know your liberal supporters will stand behind you.

So much for his phony concern for his daughters…..

* Obama’s mother was 18-years-old when she gave birth to Barack (“punished with a baby?”).  Since there is no marriage license ever recorded she also appears to have been an unwed mother.


Responses

  1. Their plan is working. We keep falling for their bait. The main goal is to deflect attention from the most important issues that affect everyone! We have got to stop being on the defense!


Leave a Reply

Categories

