Posted by: Ann Corcoran | September 14, 2011

What’s going on with Michelle? People want to know

Readers: I’ve got such a posting backlog due to home and family responsibilities, so I apologize for not posting anything for a few days.   I’m putting up this interesting little piece on Michelle Obama just to let you know I’m still around.

Remember the other day I told you that an opinion writer at the Washington Times suggested Michelle isn’t a happy camper in the White House (and/or is having problems with hubby).  Well here is a bit of film from one of the 9/11 events that shows a very annoyed Michelle who seems to be smirking over something.    She surely is someone you wouldn’t want to cross.

Watch the clip at LiveLeak, hereWhat do you think she is saying?

For those who might think Michelle’s mood doesn’t matter, let me tell you it does and could help solve the Obama 2012 Presidency problem for us.  If Mama ain’t happy, ain’t nobody happy!


Responses

  1. […] https://potomacteapartyreport.wordpress.com/2011/09/14/whats-going-on-with-michelle-people-want-to-kn… Share this:ShareDiggStumbleUponEmailReddit […]

  2. I’m not sure about this one. My lip reading abilities aren’t what they once were, but when she begins to speak there is a vertical obstruction in front of her mouth, so I don’t know how the sentence begins. Then, the video stops (for buffering and loading the next part, so there is a break in the continuity of the video.) I will agree that the end of the sentence is “about a flag?”
    I like Obama’s smirky acknowledgement of her question, and her roll of the eyes in response. I have another thought on this, but I won’t say it here because it is not nice, and may not even be true.

  3. […] …..that is, besides something being up with Michelle! […]


Leave a Reply

Categories

